ANREV is keen to ensure that its output is available to be shared and discussed with all parts of the membership. The Young Professionals forum aims to increase the opportunities to convene and discuss ANREV initiative as well as to provide access to senior industry expertise.

ANREV has set up a committee to oversee and support its work for Young Professionals, chaired by Natalie Tan, Head of Institutional Capital Development of Dexus, to ensure that the forum remains relevant to its target audience.

ANREV Young Professionals working group members include:

  • Name
  • Priyank Shah (Chair)
  • Augustus Set
    UBS Asset Management
  • Chris Reinhard
    Pro-invest Group
  • Daniel Toh
    Credit Suisse
  • Eddie Kim
    Aberdeen Standard Investments
  • Howard Zhu
    Cushman & Wakefield
  • Jacob Toh
  • James Mitchell
  • Kei Hayashi
  • Kevin Lim
  • Michael Steingold
    Russell Investments
  • Patrick Bracha
    Angelo, Gordon International LLC
  • Eric Huang
    Hodes Weills & Associates
  • Benjamin Adams
    Baker & McKenzie
  • Sam Travers-Jones
  • Marissa Lum
    Allianz Real Estate

Do you have a question?

For further information, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Danielle Ko
Director - Events

Would you like to join the Young Professionals Working Group?

The working group welcomes feedback and questions from ANREV members. If you have any questions for or about this committee,or a topic would like the group to address at one of its regular meetings, please contact Danielle Ko at [email protected].