The group works to improve knowledge of technology in the non-listed real estate funds industry and to keep members informed of developments in this area.

ANREV Technology & Innovation working group members include:

  • Name
  • Bernie Devine (Chair)
    Yardi Systems
  • Zak Ungerman (Deputy Chair)
    Emergent Capital Partners
  • Jonathan Hannam
    Taronga Ventures
  • Kim Kan
  • Matthew Nortcliff
  • Scott Reynolds
    Alter Domus
  • Su Lin Wee

Do you have a question?

For further information, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Jeremy Stewardson
Chief Executive

Would you like to join the Technology & Innovation Working Group?

From time to time, vacancies arise in our Working Groups, creating opportunities for interested members of ANREV to contribute in a meaningful way to the work of the association. If you are interested in joining this particular working group, do please contact Jeremy Stewardson at [email protected] to make your interest known.